Alumni Chapter's Organization Chart

Click to View....

Officers for Current Term of 2015 - 2017

President: Brian Johnson '01
First Vice-President: Phyllis Fulton '69
Second Vice-President: Vacant
Treasurer: Linwood Peele '92
Secretary: Vacant
Assistant Secretary: Vacant
Financial Secretary: Adrienne Watson '01
Parliamentarian: Andre Winsted '93
Chaplain: Nathaniel L. Hines '52 (Appointed)

Committee Chairpersons

Alumni Giving/Annual Fund: Larry A. Galloway '72
By-Laws: Andre Winsted '93
Community Service: George Ford '77
Fundraising: Vacant
Membership/Recruitment: Phyllis Cunningham '75
Networking: Vacant
Nominating: LaTasha P. Fields '93
Publicity/Public Relations: Connell Smallwood '05
Scholarship Foundation: Larry A. Galloway '72
Scholarship Luncheon: Adrienne Watson '01, Phyllis Fulton '69, Darius Telfaire '93
Social Planning/Special Events: Adrienne Watson '01 & Phyllis Fulton '69
Student Recruitment: Brian Johnson '01
Web Site: Linwood Peele '92
Young Alumni Advisory Board: Akilah Smallwood '05 & Aaron White '10

Special Committee Chairpersons

Golf Tournament: Vacant
HBCU Softball Tournament: Linwood Peele '92